Menu Close

Board of Directors

President:
Eric Hansel
C.H. Powell Company
843-654-5205 – ewhansel@chpowell.com


Vice President:
Mathias Kaufhold
Leschaco, Inc.
(843) 308-0090Mathias.Kaufhold@leschaco.com


Treasurer:
Kristina Carter
DSVAir & Sea Inc. (2nd Year of Term)
843-720-4766treasurer.cbffac@gmail.com


Secretary
Bridget Holmes
C.H. Robinson
(843) 308-0388 secretary@cbffac.com


1 Year Trustee:
Jessica  Marriott
Leschaco, Inc.
(843) 455-0617 – jessica.marriott@leschaco.com


2 Year Trustee:
Steve Barton
John S. James Co.
(843) 207-4020 – Steve.Barton@johnsjames.com


Immediate Past President:
Lisa LaSalle-Nobles
Argents Express Group
(843)-216-8301- lnobles@argents.com