2017 Association Representatives

2017 Board of Directors
Board Position Name Company Telephone Email
President Eric Hansel C.H. Powell Company 843-654-5205 ewhansel@chpowell.com
Vice President Taylor Jackson Kuehne & Nagel, Inc. 843-779-1342 taylor.jackson@kuehne-nagel.com
Secretary Patti Meyer Geodis USA, Inc. 843-414-5624 patti.meyer@geodis.com
Treasurer Margie Lavander John.s.James Co 843-207-4012 margie.lavander@johnsjames.com
Immediate Past President Lisa LaSalle-Nobles Argents Express Group 843-216-8301 lnobles@argents.com
One Year Trustee Laura Mear BDP International 843-849-9994 laura.mear@bdpint.com
Two Year Trustee Bridget Holmes Livingston International 843-554-4111 bholmes@livingstonintl.com
2018 Committees
Committee Chairperson Company Telephone Email
Customs Eric Hansel, Chair

Frances Anderson,    Co-chair 

CH Powell

International Forwarders, division of Odyssey Logistics

843-769-7036 ewhansel@chpowell.com



Education Emily Laster Pilot 843-873-4855 emilylaster@pilotdelivers.com
Automation Rick Jones John S. James Co. 843-207-4018 rick.jones@johnsjames.com
Social Taylor Jackson Kuehne & Nagel 843-779-1342 taylor.jackson@kuehne-nagel.com
 Seafarers  Cathy Smuniewski  Geodis USA, Inc.  843-414-5624 cathy.smuniewski@geodis.com
Maritime Association Liz Deaton Argents Express Group 843-216-8301 edeaton@argents.com
Membership Lisa LaSalle-Nobles Argents Express Group 843-216-8301 lnobles@argents.com
SC Motor Carriers Becky Lyons Livingston Intl 843-554-4111 blyons@livingstonintl.com


Patti Meyer Geodis USA, Inc 843-414-5624 patti.meyer@geodis.com