2017 Association Representatives

2017 Board of Directors
Board Position Name Company Telephone Email
President Lisa LaSalle-Nobles Argents Express Group 843-216-8301 lnobles@argents.com
Vice President Kelly Jackson J.F Moran. 843-849-1068 kjackson@jfmoran.com
Secretary Amy Moyer Odyssey Logistics 843-769-7046 amymoyer@odysseylogistics.com
Treasurer Margie Lavander John.s.James Co 843-207-4012 margie.lavander@johnsjames.com
Immediate Past President Becky Lyons Livingston International 843-554-4111 ex76702 blyons@livingstonintl.com
One Year Trustee Eric Hansel C.H Powell 843-654-5205 ewhansel@chpowell.com
Two Year Trustee Wicks Dickson Caro Trans 843-321-5819 wicksd@carotrans.com
   
2017 Committees
Committee Chairperson Company Telephone Email
Customs Eric Hansel, Chair

Frances Anderson,    Co-chair 

CH Powell

International Forwarders, division of Odyssey Logistics

843-769-7036 ewhansel@chpowell.com

francesanderson@odysseylogistics.com

 

Education Emily Laster Vanguard Logistics 843-207- emily.laster@vanguardlogistics.com
Membership/Automation Rick Jones John S. James Co. 843-207-4018 rick.jones@johnsjames.com
Social Kelly Jackson JF Moran 843-849-1068 mailto:kjackson@jfmoran.com
Partners Representative Company Telephone Email
Maritime Association Liz Deaton Argents Express Group 843-216-8301 edeaton@argents.com
Port/Carrier Toby Hester JAS 843-486-5354 mailto:tobe.hester@jas.com
SC Motor Carriers Becky Lyons Livingston Intl 843-554-4111 blyons@livingstonintl.com
NTW/Scholarships/
Seafarers
Cathy Smuniewski Geodis 843-744-2450 Cathy.smuniewski@geodis.com