President:
Eric Hansel
C.H. Powell Company
843-654-5205 – ewhansel@chpowell.com


Vice President:
Taylor Jackson
Kuehne & Nagel, Inc.
843-779-1342 – taylor.jackson@kuehne-nagel.com


Treasurer:
Margie Levander
John S. James Co.
843-207-4012– Margie.levander@johnsajmes.com


Secretary
Patti Meyer
Geodis USA, Inc.
843-414-5624– patti.meyer@geodis.com


1 Year Trustee:
Laura Mear
BDP International
(843) 849-9994 – laura.mear@bdpint.com


 

2 Year Trustee:
Bridget Holmes
Livingston International
(843) 554-4111 – bholmes@livingstonintl.com


Immediate Past President:
Lisa LaSalle-Nobles
Argents Express Group
(843)-216-8301- lnobles@argents.com