President:
Lisa LaSalle-Nobles
Argents Express Group
(843) 216-8301 – lnobles@argents.com


Vice President:
Kelly Jackson
J.F Moran.
(843)-849-1068 – kjackson@jfmoran.com


Treasurer:
Margie Levander
John.s.James Co
(843)-207-4012 – margie.levander@johnsjames.com


Secretary
Amy Moyer
International Forwarders Inc
(843)-769-7046- amymoyer@odysseylogistics.com


1 Year Trustee:
Eric Hansel
C.H Powell
(843) 654-5205 – ewhansel@chpowell.com


2 Year Trustee:
Wicks Dickson
Caro Trans
(843)-321-5819 – wicksd@carotrans.com


Immediate Past President:
Becky Lyons
Livingston International
(843)-554-4111, ext. 76702- blyons@livingstonintl.com